Rebecca Roper, Sales Representative

Becca Roper
Sales Representative

Companies A-F
Email: BeccaR@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7488


Get a Booth Quote

Ian Richmond, Sales Representative

Ian Richmond
Sales Representative

Companies G-R
Email: IanR@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7484

Get a Booth Quote

Nate 2016

Nate McCulloch
Sales Representative

Companies S-Z, #'s
Email: NateM@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7482

Get a Booth Quote


Dave 2016Dave Maughan
Assistant Show Manager

Email: DaveM@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7483

Get a Booth Quote


Brooke Peterson, Show Manager

Brooke P​arks
Show Manager

Email: BrookeP@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7480

Get a Booth Quote

Lupe Merino, Office Administrator

Lupe Merino
Show | Office Administrator

Email: LupeM@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7487

Get a Booth Quote

Diane Carter, Marketing Coordinator

Diane Carter
Office Assistant

Email: DianeC@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7486

Get a Booth Quote

Salt Lake City Office
6955 S. Union Park Center Suite 320,
Cottonwood Heights, Utah 84047

P: 801-456-7469
F: 801-456-7470

Have a question? ASK US.

YES! Subscribe to our mailing list to receive ticket discounts and show reminders throughout the year. Be first to hear about celebrity appearances and the latest news for shows produced by Marketplace Events in Salt Lake City. Rest assured, if you should change your mind, you may unsubscribe at any time. (Marketplace Events privacy policy)